Congratulations to the 2019 Member Conference Bursary recipients:

Shawna Hooton, SA

Kathy Matthews, SA

Tash Pressley, SA

Nominations for the 2019 ISANA Member Bursary are now closed.

The member bursary is coordinated by the National Council, and the Branches will be promoting and encouraging members to apply.

ISANA will offer $500 for a Member to attend the ISANA National Conference. The funds are to contribute towards expenses related to travel and accommodation. A conference fee waiver, valued at $725 AUD, will also be offered to each successful member.

As the bursary is only a contribution and may not cover all associated travel and accommodation costs, we suggest members discuss their application with their Supervisor/Manager/Employer, especially in regard to seeking additional support.

On behalf of the National Council, I encourage all of you to consider applying for a bursary. Good luck to all and we look forward to receiving your applications.

Member bursary application closing date 30th July.

Please submit these to Dropbox via the green Submit Here! button below.  You will receive a confirmation email from Dropbox – please check your junk folder. 

2018 Member Bursary Recipients:

  • Mary Ann Seow, SA
  • Christine Martyn, QLD
  • Kathryn Williams, WA
  • Chewy Fang, VIC
  • Shangyang Guo, QLD

ABN: 42 335 124 078


ISANA Secretariat



Office Hours:  Monday & Wednesday 9.30 am – 2.30 pm

228 Liverpool Street

Hobart TAS 7000

Phone:  +61 3 6231 0253

© 2019 ISANA