ISANA Life Members

International Education Association (ISANA) is the representative body for international education professionals in Australia and New Zealand, working in student services, advocacy, teaching, and policy development. Life membership of ISANA can be awarded in recognition of an outstanding contribution by an individual to the organisation. It should be seen as a prestigious award and so it is important that criteria and process be established for receiving this award.

Margaret Hill

Carol Hogan

Vivien Hope

Audrey Horridge (Deceased)

Ross Lehman

Sylvia Lewohl

Elaine McBride

Hedley Reberger

Gavin Sanderson

Mary Ann Seow

Peter Spolc

Patrick Willix

Liz Wright

Graeme Baguley

Jenni Burchill

Heather Bigelow

Bryan Burke

Shanton Chang

Melanie Duncan

Paula Dunstan

Felicity Fallon

Diana Gabb

Danielle Hartridge

Brit Helgeby

Gilbert Hennequin

ABN: 42 335 124 078



Level 6, 152 Macquarie St
Hobart  TAS  7000

© 2015 ISANA