Non self-accrediting institutions

As non self-accrediting institutions do not have the authority to accredit their own programmes of study, they must have their courses accredited by a State or Territory accreditation authority listed on the AQF Register of Authorities Empowered by Government to Accredit Post-Compulsory Education State or Territory accreditation authority.

ISANA International Education Association Inc
ABN: 42 335 124 078


ISANA Secretariat


Office Hours:

Monday & Wednesday 9.30 am – 2.30 pm



228 Liverpool Street
Hobart TAS 7000
Ph: +61 3 6231 0253


© 2019 ISANA